You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LOAN EXPERIENCE

in #blog5 years ago

LOl, I don't like to take loans except I've seen a clear way to pay it back before time. The last time a loan went wrong for me, goodness, neoxian drained my steempower, i made a huge deal mistake....I'm still recovering now even after 6 months.

Don't worry if you cant payback, he would power you down.

You can use luno to buy btc or ETh...send them over to bittrex, convert to steem and send to your steem wallet. easy peazy

Sort:  

Wow! Worry about your experience with neoxian. I think he is lenient enough. Most times we take these loans without making provision for other factors that might affect our chance of paying. He actually gave me two weeks extra to pay back so I'm grateful.

Never heard of luno. I'm always sceptical about buying bitcoin because of its transactional cost. Maybe ETH will be a better option for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Naa...Neo is chilled, my guy. Business is business thats all.

if you buy like 10k naira of bitc or eth, luno takes like 100naira i think, you can check, but its quite negligible. Its a very safe wallet too..u need to be verified, it buys straight from ur bank account in app...

The only difference or advantage eth has over btc is when you buy eth, it takes about 40 mins to send to your eth address on bittrex...but btc takes like 6 hours or more...30 confirmations i think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91