Thought Warrior

in #blog6 years ago

images (34).jpeg

I carry my pen like a soldier wields his spear
With my mind as clear as crystal and my shield as light as air

My fire and my thoughts shall I share without fear
On this very earth my phenomenon I declare
My power I shall not deny nor will I keep My sword unsheathed
To cut asunder every chain of feeling of negativity
For My uniqueness is my strength
For I believe in myself

For I am a wonder (a wonderful one)
A wonderer (one who creates wonder)
A wonderrer (one who shares wonders)

I shall not rest till I use my pen and my mind to share my message of love to the world

Image source

Sort:  

Yes my friend, love is the key, love is the answer!

I think your posting contains a message. I try to understand the message.
👍

The article is interesting to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99