My Stance Concerning #Metoo Campaign...

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad some of these Hollywood and D.C. scumbuckets are finally being brought to the light with their heinous sexual activities however as a 27-year-old male and somebody who was molested and injured when I was 9 years old, I'm kinda wondering why Hollywood and the whole industry is a day late and many dollars (metaphorically speaking) short...

Here's a breaking newsflash for ya - a hashtag isn't going to stop these people. We aren't we talking about the MASSIVE pedophile assault that's not just attacking the elite power structure, no, they're attacking everyday, ordinary people and god forbid you're cute and talented from a young age. Why aren't we talking about how the Justice Department, the FBI, and judges are beginning to accommodate these evil people with very minor slaps on the wrist as punishment? Don't you guys know why the beheaded molester was found on the judge's front door step in Arkansas recently?

I hate to break it to you but our country is at war INSIDE and out, and child rape is one of the best ways to control a population - I've spoken out about my problem, told all of my best friends and lots of family since I was 13. I have largely not been believed and even called fag because of it which I really don't mind because I'm right. I still have nightmares because of this, attempted suicide multiple times, I'm trying to succeed as a musician which is looking more impossible by the minute, I'm trying to arm people with knowledge as we move forward in confronting these bastards... what does one guy have to do?

But hey, males can't be raped right? And eventually we just like it because we're such hornballs, right? Especially if it happens during adolescence? I'm tired of this and the sooner we can start appropriately draining the drug people from jail and inserting pedophiles, rapists, and murderers the better off we're going to be. If not, I'm definitely predicting the "To Catch A Predator" generation that is the Millennials are going to rise up and just start making heads roll and to be perfectly honest - I'm okay with that.

No mercy for pedophiles. Zero. None. I don't like capital punishment either, so I think people should start banding together and go for a nice hunt. They aren't people, they're psychopathic, diseased, wastes of subhuman flesh.

Sorry Hollywood, New York and other elite powerhouses - you can take your #metoo campaign and shove it where we all know you want it. The sun will never shine on your souls; you will be systematically targeted and dismantled by people like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88