You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways I Think Different!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Oh My! Jerry you certainly have testicular fortitude in posting this! Your next post must certainly be about cognitive dissonance...there should be lots of that going on among your followers right now! As for myself I'm pretty much in alignment with all the points but 6-9. I am aware, most certainly of these points, but don't know for myself yet of their validity. However, coming from you, whom I believe to be one of the more aware humans around, the information gains strength.

I've known for quite some time that our Presidents are for the most part puppets. It's pretty obvious if one is really paying attention. However, it seems to me that Hillary, for example, would have driven us deeper into the puppet masters hands than perhaps Trump has. Frankly, I just don't know. I am of the opinion that it is our own Bastards, not alien ones, that have controlled the banking systems and governments from behind thick veils for centuries.

As concerns the ONENESS you speak of there is a level of knowing that goes beyond a mental construct or reasoning. There have been many, from a variety of religious and non-religious backgrounds who have experienced this ONENESS on deep levels of higher consciousness. It is quite profound and life changing.

Just this morning I've been composing a post on the phenomenon of collective unconsciousness or morphogenetic fields as defined by Sheldrake...a theme compatible with what you have presented today. Ultimately I'm hoping too present this type of information upon this platform, as it seems you are, to help people become more aware of their inner worlds, origins and connection to the eternal ONE. Frankly, I believe that unless we as humans make the leap beyond our limited egocentric survival paradigm we are doomed. Blessings on your head my friend.

Sort:  

I LOVE Rupert Sheldrake!

A biologist after my own heart, with the exact same issues with biology I had, and what an interesting guy! I dearly loved his Trialogues with Terence McKenna and Ralph Abraham.

I've been preparing some posts along these lines as well, so our posts may well turn out to be complimentary. I did post one a few days back, which is on gratitude, and I talk about the work of Byron Katie. She is also in agreement on Oneness, and it features strongly in her work, which I recommend.

You may find the post of interest if you care to check it out on my page. I know Jerry is not fond of dropping links here, and has admonished others for doing so, so I won't do that.

Yes, indeed, I will take a look. As for Byron Katie, I have a well worn book of hers on the shelf next to me at this very moment: Loving What Is. And Rupert S! What a light in a forest of ignorance! Not so sure about the hollow-earth concept. Hmnnn ... I think even Rupert would fain declare that in public! Blessings.

That's the audiobook I just finished. Wonderful book, and quite profound.
I'm about to start her book "I Need Your Love - Is That True?" Looking forward to it.

Yeah, Sheldrake is in a class all his own. I absolutely adore the man. What insight.

And I've yet to be convinced regarding hollow earth and moon, being genetically engineered by aliens and the rest. I'll allow that I don't know, and that it is not completely outside the realm of possibility, but I am thus far unconvinced.

Yeah, I agree... "the moon rang like a bell" is ... well, a bit too much much for me. An odd thing to say coming from one who has danced with spirits and whose pen is moved by unseen energies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71