You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Engagement. The hot topic right now. 5 SBI shares up for grabs.

in #blog6 years ago

How do you feel about these leagues?

These leagues are really good for engagement.

Are you interested in joining?

Yes. I already joined both leageus of @paulag and @abh12345. I will join minnow powerup league when I have enough SP.

Are there any other initiatives like this out there?

I did not see any other initiatives like this.

How do you interact with people on the site?

I normally upvote, make interesting comments and resteem the post I liked.

Have you any good ideas that would help people to interact/ get noticed more?

Yes. I have. Firstly follow interesting people. I followed the people who delegated SP to steem-ua. I used my time to read their post and make comments relevant to their posts. If you take a look at a post, first commeter will likely get reponse from author. After posting 5,10 minutes the author will stay around the computer or phones. Maybe he want to check his post spelling or maybe he want to add something. And first comment will be on top until no upvote come in. So it would be great to be first commenter. You do not need to give a comment. So try to be a first commenter.

Sort:  

Yes. I already joined both leageus of @paulag and @abh12345. I will join minnow powerup league when I have enough SP

Good to see it. The nice thing is that a lot of these projects kind of complement each each other when you join. The more that you do in one tends to help you out in the next. I follow a few projects and they all help me to engage more and to get more involved in the site.

Like you say being first to comment never hurts either. Especially with some of the larger accounts who get so many. If there is any chance to engage them it is when the post is very new and they are still involved in it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81