You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultpapper 05/10/18 > Yesterday was 85 years and no one noticed… bank holiday.

in #blog6 years ago

Preach on brother! The entire government has been high jacked by "actors" pretending they have our best interest at heart but all they care about is the damn lobbyist money that is thrown at them.. The government stopped caring about us a long time ago, they only care about power and money.. Great article my friend.

Sort:  

Yes, we the plane known as the United States has been hijacked and the passengers don't even have a clue. Glad that you enjoyed it, as sad as it is though.

I don't like what was said but I like that you are sharing this information with people and the way you worded it.. Most don't have a clue about what is really going on. Knowledge is power.

I knew what you meant, the way I expressed it, not that it happened. Knowledge is power but it is wasted if people don't use it.

So true. You can lead a horse to water but you can't force them to drink..

I'll just continue to try and pull the horses, and if I can't make em drink I'll just pull their heads under and drown them in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67