Come Over: my writing debut to steemit

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Come Over ..

For some reason steemit would not allow me to post the original Arabic version on this poem so I made the best English translation of this that I could To share with you all hope you enjoy

Come over ..
To crucify cold frost ..
Outside our little hut ..
To hack the night away ..
And we will draw in the face of the moon ..
Romantic candles flame ..
Come over ..
To peel Our dreams As a cactus seed ..
Come over..
To fill my inkwell With iris flower
And reanimate seasons of warmth ..
Come .. let's arm the darkness ..
By falling stars.
From the lines of the sky ..
Come .. go with me ..
To the fireplace of love ..
Let it burn with a kiss ..
Maybe we'll have a hug ...
To the latest rain drizzle ..
A snow plow ..
From this long winter .. !!

Thank you all for letting me share with you an intimate expression of my soul.

STEEM ON

Mohamadfares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77