My daily health tip: Are you suffering from sleep disorders? My daily health tip. How I managed to sleep perfect again. Finally, a large collection of my panoramas to relieve your stress :-)

in #blog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1526685665285.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Sleep disorders are almost always caused by too much stress. That's why I'm referring to the stress reduction. I speak from my own experience and what my doctors have advised me.
You should take care of more relaxation. I know this is easier said than done. But you have no choice but to find a way to have less stress.
My tip would be yoga exercises and autogenous training. Then try to actively release the stress. You will understand that nothing has the right to take your beautiful moments in life. You are the rulers of your life and your word counts. I always run meditation music to bring body and mind back into harmony.
Often I also take a warm bath with lavender, hay flower or other relaxing oils. And often I go back to my grandma's insider tip, a hot glass of milk with honey.
The most important thing is that you learn to deal with your stress. Everyone has the opportunity to change their fears, depression or stress. Everyone can defeat it. You just have to learn to believe it and you need to find a suitable method.
I promise you that it will go away if you really want it. I made it, too.

I attached some landscape photos I made. Maybe they can help you to reduce the stress:-)

_REZ6000_Panorama1.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

_DSF9739.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Landschaft-2016_4.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

_MG_4370.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Sort:  

Re reading your post again beautiful photographs. @monkeydnima

I agree, by enjoying the beautiful scenery of nature also can relieve stress and make the mind calm.
Thanks @monkeydnima

You are welcome 😊

i also suffer from the sleeping disorder.. i m awaking since 20 hours.. i try much to sleep but can't sleep.. stress make harder to sleep..

I am.suffering from.it and you wont blv i just slet 4 hours in 2 days :(
Still.there is no sign of sleep

beautiful photography!

My prayer is with you all.who are suffering from.sleep disorder!
I.hope your will help them in great way!

Thankfully I am not suffering from the sleeping disorder. On the contrary I am the person who can sleep the whole day! :D

But your tip has been noted, I will share it with my surrounded people who are facing this issue.

I became a big fan of your photography! Which camera do you use?

A very great tip and awesome photos. Most of the time we suffer from this disease when we are scattered into the stress and feel depressed due to something or someone.

Thanks for the amazing information! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81