REPOST.My daily health tip. Freeze an organically grown lemon and hackle it with the skin for a lot more vitamin c.

in #blog6 years ago

20180516_204841.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Be sure to buy organically grown lemons. Because I recommend to eat the skin too. There is a lot more vitamin c in the skin of the lemon. Furthermore, lemons help to burn your fat as they accelerate the metabolism.
Wash the lemons thoroughly. Then put it in the freezer. Every day hackle a lemon with the skin.
You can use the hackled lemon as a spice or drink directly with water.
Do it every day for a month and you'll see how your immune system will improve.
Many people eat not enough vitamin C.
I hope that I could help you :-)

20180516_205244.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Sort:  

interesting information about lemon.

Lemon has other benefits too.

yeah, It can also cure gallbladder stone.

nice thanks for the addon :-)

Thank you brother for this wonderful information.

This information will help many to boost their immune system.

your welcome brother :-)

You are right that they say the best and the vitamin of the fruit is in its shell or in its skin that is where most of its nutrients are, greetings I am new here in your blog

greetings back and thank you :-)

I love lemon, using the skin the lemon to put the cakes or rosquitas give a good flavor and I had heard before about the vitamins that contain the skin of the fruits, now every time I try to eat some fruit with their skin , except the narajan skin is very strong but still prepare some tea with them

now I see the detail of your face on the grater

Good Information about lemon, I would like to try your suggestion..
Thankyou @monkeydnima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82