You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fabricated Yarn; About a Crafty but Fictional Steemian's Troubles with a Whale

in #blog6 years ago

im now facing the same problem here, manny community helps their people by supporting to growing up. but in my country no community.
im so disappointed about my post.

Sort:  

A community will grow organically with some nourishment and attention. I have had many disappointing posts myself, but I kept on going.

Err, I just went to her page, and she hasn't started posting yet-Haha!! I thought the joke would end with her not getting the joke, but nope...ah steemit ;)

Yeah I saw that too, no post there to be disappointed in-- so very Steemit!

ya good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87