You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot and sunny

in #blog6 years ago

Oh wow, that's really interesting to hear about, that the overall quality of posts in gaming isn't high right now

Actually that's how I discovered you, when you graciously upvoted me on a post I did, haha

This gives me some ideas for doing some more gaming type posts in the future, I think... but yeah, writing up posts that are even half decent needs time to plan and write...

Sort:  

but yeah, writing up posts that are even half decent needs time to plan and write...

Definitely! I know it's hard to do that sometimes. But hey, it does tend to work out well eventually (even though it's frustrating when plenty of your good posts get overlooked).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67