4 Days and one hour of freedom!

in #blog5 years ago

I feel great. Stopping the completely useless drug addiction to Nicotine couldnt have come any sooner. On the bus to the city I realize how much smokers really do smell of smoke.

I will need to wash all my clothes soon, my jacket for example, I can smell it and it smells of ciggy smoke. We dont or never did smoke ciggerrettes where we live, just spliffs but still that smell is there lingering. Or maybe I am smelling someone else with the new sensitive smell receptors in my nostrils.

Sat nicely chilled from 2 big bags of vape from the volcano trying to stay awake to not miss my stop. Its a very Grey May but anyway a great day to go put fresh cash into Bitcoin!

Have a good day all who is here, you are true steemites!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well done and yes smokers don't realise how much they stick to non smokers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think they stink. Some of them can stick also. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Good for you that you got rid of that nasty habit. Just keep going and never look back! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! Im definatly not going to do that again its a real government weapon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on quitting bro, Fuck being a slave to the industry! I quit a few years ago after smoking for more than 15 years and I feel so much better now. There are so many better drugs in the world if I want to destroy my body I'll do it with ones that are way more enjoyable, like shrooms and acid! LoLz.. seriously though, I'm really happy for you man 😎👍

Thanks dude, yes it feels so god even just after 4days lol. Sounds silly to a non smoker but wow what a useless thing. Ive hated it since years but had always thought that it would be very hard to stop cos the lasttime i was in houselife etc and not even travellin ect so my mind was still compareing to the past 😊

Freedom doesnt smell like smoke 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99