Feeling momentary optimism I hope can continue in me..

in #blog6 years ago

It feels great to put the difficulties aside for some time and just have fun. This was something I was missing my first 2 months on Steemit and I felt some much lonesomeness and angst, I couldn't talk to anyone in my life about it because they just didn't understand what I was talking about. I feel a sense of family with Discord and I recommend it to everyone

@jerrybanfield,@gmichael,@joepayrs,@vladivostock

I love being inspired to motivate myself to achieve my desires and when the moment hits I move quickly into gear with seamless effortlessness and this makes me really happy.

@mfxae86 @supastix @amberyooper @phedizzle @crimsonclad @ankapolo @rockchickjen

It's really inspiring how we can come together and find a common solution to a similar problem and talk it through to the point where it seems possible to overcome. I love Discord for this and I never thought I would like it that much. I would really like to pass on my experience to others in hopes they can find a solution to whatever problem they are experiencing in their lives and welcome you to join my Discord and I would be more than happy to help, Introduce you to some cool people and places that will help to motivate you to do some things you didn't think possible.

Please use my link and comment and hopefully I will see you around.
Sort:  

@vladivostok is this just a repack of what you posted earlier ?

Yep, this is a plagiarized post.

@steemcleaners

that's what i thought too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49