My 10th Birthday on Planet Earth

in #blog6 years ago

I love birthdays, especially my birthday.

Birthdays bring families and friends together to celebrate a special person’s special day.

Birthday3.jpg

Why I love Birthdays

  1. The cake... who doesn’t love cake?!
  2. I get to meet my friends and spend time with them.
  3. All the smiles because without smiles, then where is the joy.
  4. Joy, every birthday must have joy, if not, it will not be a legit birthday.
  5. Birthday parties, no one can have a birthday without a party because if there is no party, then no real point of joy.

Birthday2.jpg

What we did on my 10th birthday

  1. Amazing Gifts - Two new lit t-shirts, a coffee mug, new slippers and fidget spinners.
  2. New Friends – This year I made many great new friends.
  3. Pool Party – I love pool parties because we can have races and jump in the pool.
  4. Hilarious – we had so much banter.
  5. Food – I love pizza and we spent a lot of time in Pizza Hut, while eating barbecue, margarita and chicken supreme.

Birthday1.jpg

Thanks for reading. If you enjoyed this, please do leave an upvote and follow me!

resteem.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @muqtada3102007 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Would be awesome to be 10 again @muqtada3102007

Visiting from Kryptonia Task @kryptonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71