It have been quite sometimes...

in #blog5 years ago

Having drugwars letting me post without the to write anything cause me to be a quite a lazy steemian.(the real fact, I actually don't have quite the time yet. Still busy with some life duty but it's not a light duty hahaha)
A little joke for myself.

So, what is it that I am going to write about here. Maybe a little bit of motivation for myself, hopefully that it help to motivate you too.

  • Sometimes, when money comes for free(a.k.a bonus) it ought to be use for something that I didn't expect it to be use for. So what? At least I don't have to think about where to get the money from.

Cheers....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @myd77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61