Best Time Ever In My Life

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

With Microphone

IMG_1094.JPG

With Friends

IMG_1100.JPG

Making My First Shortfilm Friendship

IMG_1152.JPG

Clich Here To See The Shortfilm

Pack-Up Time

IMG_1102.JPG

That was my awesome experience. I Make my first shortfilm. This story highlights the impotance of friendship.

Thanks for your support. Feel free to follow @nabilhasanfahim & upvote.

Would you like to add some points?

Then Comments & Resteem this post.

Sort:  

Yes i want to continue steemit post but this is very long time process.

This is really awesome story that you make.
I love your work and all the best for more successful work.

thanks for supporting me.I try to do gift my oudience more new new work.wish you best of luck.

Congratulations @nabilhasanfahim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks for your badge award.
i work here continously.

Good job keep it on hope you will be success soon

Wish for me..
And follow my YouTube channel and stay connected with me this site.

wow very nice photo, carry on,,,,

Thanks for your comments.
Yes of course I will work here perfectly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81