THE IMPORTANCE OF HAVING A "PLAN B"

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Source

For nobody is a secret that we live in a country where things move "slowly", public services leave much to be desired, the simplest and most basic things become difficult to obtain and going out on the street is not synonymous with returning with full hands or diligences resolved, you're probably thinking:

Are you going to make a post just to complain about the country situation that we all live?

Well no, it is not the idea of ​​this post.

I tell you a little ...

Sunday was Father's Day, a family Sunday, a lunch in honor of my daughter's father and head of the family; everything goes well up there hehehe, well, at the end of the afternoon the light went out, something very common in our country, it's more, I dare to say that when a lot of time goes by without leaving the electric power we say "very strange that it has not gone".


Source

The energy did not return all night, and because of this there was no water either; Well, Monday came, even without light, my daughter asks me to make breakfast, when I prepare to do so I remember that my kitchen is electric and that for a change I do not have matches, ah, without forgetting my 4 year old daughter asking for breakfast , choose to solve by making a fruit salad, which my daughter very innocently told me:

What a breakfast ... different: D

With all that scenario at home I decided to flee hehehe, we went to my aunt's house, there we asked for asylum for the rest of the day, at the end of the afternoon we decided to return home, the energy had returned but the water still No, apart from the Internet that has fallen days. Do you identify with me?


Source

Starting from this experience, and the best that I took out of it, I commented that we can not live without taking into account that in this country we must have several plan B, for everything, even for our food, each time we lack more and more, and I do not mean the monetary, which obviously is also implicit in this, but in my case, knowing how normal it is to run out of electricity, the most logical thing is to have candles and matches, stored water and a plan B under the sleeve.

In life in general the ideal is always to have several plan B, because this makes things easier, the problems will always arise and with this generalized, the anecdote of my day is simply that, an anecdote, always on the way we will find problems that do not they contemplated themselves and this can make us decay. There is not a single way to solve our problems, many times our mental rigidity means that we do not find the way back to things; But those who stop worrying about the conflict to deal with the solutions are those who overcome the bad circumstances and move forward.

AND DEFINITELY:

Plan B works as a backup for plan A.

I READ YOUR COMMENTS.

IMG-20180227-WA0052.jpg

Thanks for reading my post!.jpg

Sort:  

With ulogs, there isn't need to resource images etc from the internet. We try to keep its content freshly created daily, while gifting to the internet and reshaping it, make its grand mission different from a blog.



This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you very much for the information, I will keep it in mind.

Thank you very much
For the information, I
Will keep it in mind.

                 - nahela


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got a 11.22% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @nahela! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nahela from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55