1st Meal after 48hr SnakeDiet Fast and I feel like a CHAMP...🥳🐍❤️🙏

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Well I just ate my first Meal in 48 Hours and I feel like a Champ..🥳🐍❤️🙏

I did round #1 of 48 hours no food/drinks (Just Snake Juice) with no hitches... I feel darn proud. It was honestly my first fast ever if you don’t count the drug induced days I went without eating years ago. Yet, I am still not done... I have 72 more hours to go to complete the week jumpstart I planned. I did enjoy the F*ck out of my meal tonight... I would have preferred fresh vegetables but hey they were seasoned nice (I still had her bring some cajun seasoning because I like things spicy...it’s the Vata-Pitta dosha what can I say) . The steak was one of the most delicious steaks I have ever had but I believe that is due to the fact that my taste buds were completely restored and the hunger brought a sense of Joy to each bite. I haven’t felt like that while eating in a long time. I think a lot of people can agree, these days we shovel food into our mouths sometimes forgetting we ate it...we are talking or watching TV and the food just goes in like a shoot... before you know it our body says...whoa , hold on you’ve had enough, I mean too much. That my friends, is why I believe this new plan will get my mind straight. Even when I went straight vegetarian, I was shoveling it in like nobodies business when I did eat. It’s been a blessing I have had Kundalini Yoga or I might be 200 pounds. That said, here we go again....now 72 more hours of Snake Juice... I am actually starting to like it. Weird.

If you have been following my story, Awesome! (you mAy note I’m a tad few hours late reporting last story but this is current) If not, add me (if you want) and check out my blog...I have been posting about this from the beginning and I will continue. I am headed to Costa Rica soon to live in the Jungle and I will be posting about that as well! (and starting a podcast)

Thanks for the LOVE!
Namaste
Leah or Ketu (that will be my Jungle name 💜🌴)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68