Kundalini symptoms... what do they mean?

in #blog5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/namastereal-kundalini-symptoms-what-do-they-mean-esy0wlez-1543577700910.png

Just before I left for India... Sept 5th (I was experiencing kundalini awakening symptoms) and journaling about them.... I was reading the ourlightbody.com site as well and feeling so connected to it.... weird how things have expanded then unravelled so much since then.... the power of our kundalini and our ego dealing with such matters astounds me... I am struggling to see how to move forward with light and still keep my feet firmly planted in the ground. They are not fully there right now, so I suppose finding that grounding is step 1 for me. My planned trip to Costa Rica coming soon...I believe is the answer which I had early insight to even before India and foresaw to this shake-up in my material body and psyche.... I have suffered a profound shift in my body image and projection as well as control over mind and spirit...yet I have come into a heavy dose of psychic power... I am often overwhelmed and not nearly in control of my senses like I was only months ago. I still remain intact with the tools and even more come to me but I often lose the ability to use then in times of need. Unlike before when I often felt desolate and separate, I now am never alone. I see spirit everywhere... even when I need rest. I see layers of myself as I was before and will become later. potential giver and destroyer... the fear comes and goes but gratitude saves me. I feel this year is potentially a big one if I can stay footed to a cause, and not lose myself in others or my own pain. I am grateful for the wisdom of Yoga philosophy ....and the several other resources that have fed me the wisdom that guides me today... I am grateful for the Guru’s who have helped guide me... some had no idea they were such people.... and often they make the best kind, ego aside they just lead with wisdom they gained along the way....
Namaste...
-Ketu or leah whatever you prefer 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I can relate to a lot of this. I had a spontaneous kundalini activation almost 2 years ago, and it was overwhelming most of the time, challenging, frightening, and at times blissful. I would feel like I was thrown into the deep end of the pool and told to learn to swim, here and now. Asked by my higher self again and again to learn this lesson, and learn it now. I would ask for a break, and yes I would receive it, but never for long, just enough to catch my breath before plunging back in.
It's finally calmed down somewhat, at least for now. I have a sensation that the kundalini energy is somewhere near my throat, as I am currently being taught over and over again some very strong lessons on communication. I'm a little nervous as to what will happen when the energy reaches my pineal gland and third eye, as I already have a history of seeing visions, gathering powerful insights, and being connected to the underworld. But what else to do but roll with it?
I tell myself always, be patient, it's going to be OK. It's hard. And scary a lot of the time. But so far, has been worth it. It wasn't anything I remember asking for, however my soul must have asked otherwise I wouldn't be here, and I trust my self and my spirit enough to say, ok, do your thing. Let's get this going.
Thanks for sharing part of your journey, it's nice to know this happens to others, and that I am not walking the path alone. Also, I have experienced that feeling of, I am never alone anymore, and yes it can be exhausting. Remember, you can ask spirits to leave you in peace and quietude. Most of the time they will listen, as they are nearly always energetic beings. This teaches a new way to communicate and relate to the world. It's different, but it's OK. I'd love to chat about it, anytime.

Thanks for sharing, have a wonderful weekend.

Xx ToL

This was by far what I need to hear most... and well music 🎶 to my heart ❤️.... I connect and would love to explore more with you... I honestly only shared the beginning and not what has happened since... I’m a baby steps girl... but thank you 🙏 for real

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70