Snake fasting Diet UPDATE 24 1/2hrs in 🐍

in #blog5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/namastereal-snake-fasting-diet-update-24-12hrs-in-hlds7mvw-1545356493988.png

It has been a full 24 1/2 hours now since I started the Snake Diet and I just tested a keto strip and see that I have a small amount of ketosis occurring. I am feeling slightly lethargic but it is also late and I didn’t sleep well so that could be the cause. I actually had quite a productive day. I wrote a lot and had massive clarity. I assume this is also due to going off my meds. I do not feel any side effects at this time. I do however have very sore muscles but I did a strenuous yoga workout yesterday and did another hours worth today after weeks of slacking in my yoga practice. I sure felt it. My 3rd Chakra is so out of whack. I could barely do my yogic sit-ups like usual and my stomach muscles have atrophied. I also had a problem tuning in at the beginning of practice which really clues me into how out of practice I am. It is amazing how fast you can lose your yogic vibration. I am determined to get it back. I am feeling increasingly better mind, body, and spirit and just the passion I have for this feat is fueling my recovery. I WILL GET BACK TO WHERE I WAS AND SURPASS IT. I know this because even back when I was doing yoga every day, feeling spiritual, and when I looked healthy, I was still missing so much. I had mood swings and energy pulls, I wasn’t eating right at the right time, wasn’t sleeping right. I believe I can change all that now. As day 1 comes to an end I have faith... 24hrs more to go and a meal then 72hrs more... I got this!
namaste 🙏

My first post I dictating the fast idea and recipe is here... ❤️
https://steemit.com/blog/@namastereal/10pm-last-night-started-snake-diet-ahhhh-g0m8fpuc

Photo free from @Gellinger at Pixabay

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66