Thinkin out loud

in #blog7 years ago

So yesterday i received an email, saying someone mentioned me in their conversation on the Steem chat, Now i am usually a nice person and i don't like confrontation however before you turn around and say @'it just looks like she parked the account' maybe u should think to why someone wouldn't be so active.
I shouldn't have to justify myself to anyone apart from myself, i have been so sick the past 2 months and for the past 2 weeks i'm having asthma attacks every single day morning and night i am feeling very exhausted, when i am back o full health i will be more active.

Sort:  

Oh, sorry to hear that! But what's your Steem Chat or Discord ID anyway (mine is same at all these places)? Wanted to talk to you about a new cloud faucet mining I found. Everything works on auto, so it's better than those advertising faucets we needed to visit every now and then. Would you be interested? It takes about 5 minutes to set it up.

Hope you are well now and back to your normal healthy life. Much love!

sure whats it called?

Well, it's probably not good enough to tell you now. You may have heard of Eobot. Using its faucet I rented its Cloud SHA 256 for 24 hours. Next day, I again claimed the faucet and along with the coins mined in previous day, I rented SHA 256 for a higher hash rate. I kept repeating this every day but after about a week my hash rate stablized around 35 GH/s. So I gave up. Now I only claim its daily faucet. Once I accumulate enough coins, I'll try to mine some other coin. Let's see how it works. Will update you if I find any value in it.

What's up at your end? Hope you have regained your health by now.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71