You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give ‘em the bird | A walk on the pier

in #blog5 years ago

Nice to see you finished a difficult Steem week on a highnote. Looks beautiful there.
Best wishes to you, Happy Birthday to Mum and as we say in the UK; Don't let the bastards grind you down!
PS As George is a seagull and can fly far out to sea, I don't suppose he told you whether earth is flat or not did he? ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

LOL... ded

Well, of course I asked.. and of course George knew.. but he said sharing such information would not be good.. as humans do not have the ability to comprehend the deep secrets of the globe we call earth.. but maybe I can get him to make a blog so he can expose these crazy secrets he seems to know all about.

Ah yes, this week was interesting.. and still is I guess, but awhile back I decided to not take things personally here.. just do what I can to help, stand up for things I believe in, and don’t go against my morals.. everything else is just butter. I constantly just look around Steem with a “wtf” look on my face and then I move on ha.

Thanks so much for the kind wishes, and I really love that quote.. it’s quite fitting ❤️

but a while back I decided to not take things personally here

hmmm ....I don't know you but I sense thats impossible for you ;-)

Taking things personally are what make us sensitive, compassionate and caring souls......enjoy the rest of the weekend :-)

Haha, well you did pinpoint me perfectly there actually.. I guess I am working on not taking all things personally. It’s a work in progress 😄

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81