Streaming Now - Multiple Titles

in #blog5 years ago


5x1tkt2h9m.png

Over the weekend these are the titles that I would be watching.

I just started streaming "Love" last night. There are three seasons available for streaming on this one and I am at the third episode of this show of S1. It is an enjoyable smooth ride and I look forward to watching the rest.

Creeped out is a title meant for children however I still am watching it as it is a anthology horror series and it would be interesting to see the various stories.

I was also happy to notice last night that we now have South Park available for streaming on Netflix. Not the complete set of seasons but just the most recent 5 or 6 which is perfect for me as I have watched all the rest and have only S20 and later to watch.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99