Introduce myself - part 1 - MY BEGINNING

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hey, if you're reading this, that means you wanna know more about me, okey, here we go.
My name is Nevena, this was my sister's profile on steemit but I took it and now it's mine cause I heard that here you can earn some money, and I really need it, so bad. Here's why. I was raised by my grandma, she took care about me and my brother when we was so young, about 5-6 years I think, it wasn't such a great childhood cause she was not financially good, but we were dealing with what we had and we never had a problem with it, I think even now that I'm a little older I still have no problems with being poor in my childhood and now, I think I learned better to appreciate things and everything that life provides and I do not regret that I grew up in such conditions. The thing is, before that I lived with my family, we were together, Mom, Dad, sister, brother and me, I am the youngest of us three. Anyway, we all lived together, but my parents were not in good relations, as they told me they were fighting a lot because my dad gambled and spent a lot of money and my mother could not stand it. She was the one who was worried about us, and she had to work to support the three of us. Dad had a job, but the problem was that after the job he often went to the bookmakers and spent money. I remember in the fog when everything was broken, I remember sitting on the floor of our kitchen and looking at two of them in the fight. I remember that my mother then shot my dad with a picture that hung on the wall, and missed it, packed her stuffs and left, so we all parted, that was the point of the shooting. We divided, my sister, she is the eldest, she went to live with our mother, and my brother and I went with dad to his mother house, that is our grandmother. Dad was not with us because he went to work in another city to earn money to send a grandmother so that she could give us a better life. In those years I grew up with Grandma, I do not recall so much, I remember only the key things, and that's when we got a beating for each of our mistakes, I remember the black days when we did not even have bread in the house, when we were starving, when we had nothing to wear, I do not know why, but I remember only the bad things from my childhood.. Yes, it still happens, but a bit less than before. Sure, I'm used to it. I remember when I went to school, uh, it was just a terrible and painful experience, mostly because I was different from the others. I will write about it in the second part, when I write about school days in elementary school, and now I'm going to secondary, the second year. Anyway, while I grew up there I did not see my mother so much, I saw my sister, we all went to the same elementary school, so we met with a sister in the hallway of the school. Now I am 17 years old and my life has not changed so much, but now I know some things, and my childhood was not easy at all, but I learned to deal with some things in the right way and that's the most important thing to me. I'm glad that I have experienced some things and I would not change anything, because at least I will know for the future. Yes, now I live the same life as before, but now I know who I am, and who I become, and my goal now is to finish school and realize my dream, and my dream is to become an actress, I am very talented for acting and that is my only dream, only way I see myself in the future . And unfortunately for that I need money to go to another state for audition, because in the place where I live it is difficult to succeed, even if you have finished a good school and have the potential for success, here in this city, in this country you will not succeed. That's why I want to earn some money and save myself, to succees in my life, to get out of this cruel city, where everyone hates each other, and everyone looks how to hurt somebody else.. I do not want that, I do not want to spend my life in this city. I want to make it. I want to make my parents proud, in addition to everything. To show everyone how you can get away from this city and how you can succees in life. And I want to help others who live the hard life I lived, I want to help others to have better lives and make everyone happy. I am grateful for everything my parents did for me, I am grateful for every punishment, for every beat, for every hug, for every little thing because they have taught me to live without anything much better than those who live with everything. They taught me to appreciate everything I have, and to be a good man first of all. This is not all, of course, this is just my childhood, I will also write about the time in elementary school, I will write about the time in high school, which is currently happening, I will write about my best friend, I will write about my first love, I will write about my goals, I will write about the place where I live, I will write about society here, I will write about myself, I will write about everything that concerns me, because I want to share my story with everyone, and I'll do it. Until the next part, greetings to everyone <3 And yea, this is me↓25025238_509318299452163_8997026092124471296_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, nenszz! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 7k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to the steem community Nevena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78