You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 12: 💥 Annual Highlights Edition! 💥

in #blog5 years ago

You continue to provide some great content and updates to the community which makes you a great example of how to create value! My attention span was really short this week to really get into the Hard Fork 21 issues but my concern is the communication and not the details asnit has mostly occurred off the chain. I will hope to see better explanations from Steemit and the witnesses that will be supporting it to help determine the path towards improving our growth and the sustainability of ther ecosystem itself!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, well @newageinv ...

"... which makes you a great example of how to create value!"

... thank you for that. I want to make sure my readers "get their money's worth" ... Haha ... 😉

Seriously, I do have a conscious intent to write smaller posts, but ... Well, once the "flow" begins, it's hard to get it turned off! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99