You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 6: "Fully" Engaged with Increased Stake and "Resolute" ...

in #blog5 years ago

Great progress! In reading the journey, one gets great perspectives of how to continue and encourage other to take advantage of these opportunities being provided here. While we are having challenging times, we are surely making this a better place with our engagement and education. I continue to use your onboarding guides given the great value they provide and while I have not had much success with the efforts either, I recently came by the @steemonboarding group which has out together an impressive team and stake to attend this effort. The community is the underlying asset here which is why I am confident of the future of the ecosystem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good to hear from you @newageinv. I don't get to engage with you enough, but wanted to do my small part to draw others attention to your efforts.

"Your the man!" ... 😉

"I recently came by the @steemonboarding group which has out together an impressive team and stake to attend this effort."

Good to know. As time permits, I'll have to check them out!

"... which is why I am confident of the future of the ecosystem!"

While I chose not to dwell on it too much in this post, the most recent news has provided the first serious concern I have had about this.

Time will tell!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87