You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Sail Calm Waters....

in #blog6 years ago

Late on catching up with my feed but thought I would drop by to thank you for sharing this experience. I can relate with this as even within families that should always be trusted, there are bad actors that seek to take advantage of each other which is sad and it takes tolls on those seeking for a better world. I also hope the community will grow to a shared one where we can all benefit from.

Sort:  

You are fortunate to have this guide, it is always good to consider the good and sincere advice, but we are here to live our own experiences and learn from our own mistakes.

Exactly friend I hope too. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81