You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Detrimental is Having A Goal of Only Making Money on Steemit Going to Affect Your Experience?

in #blog5 years ago

I see the time spent here on Steem (notice not Steemit) as an additional investment on top of the fiat spent to power up Steem because it is what builds relationships and communities across an ecosystem that is expanding. This is why I no longer refer to just Steemit as Steem is so much more. Whether it be my fitness and health via the @actifit app or some entertainment with @steemmonsters, I am finding ways to stay engaged without needing to be a slave to my feed. This becomes an fulfilling experience for me and one that has already started to generate returns in meeting new people and enjoying the journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78