Peeling Pain layers after rape that paralized me for 27 years - Whey!

in #blog5 years ago

Where do I find meaning? How can I make a difference? What are the most important lessons I have learned in life? What seemed most important to me as a child? What do I most want to accomplish before I die? What do I love to do? What am I naturally good at? What are my natural strengths and abilities? How can I Best use my talents to work in service to my Vision, my Values and my Purpose? AND MOST HOW DO I BECOME THE BEST VERSION OF MYSELF AFTER PAIN? USING PAIN TO OVERCOME PAIN;..to be continued... onion slices are beginning to peel off, but we have a long journey my Universal siblings. It gets better, easier, lighter, and promising every time I take off 1 layer. Much love to all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74