July, my first blog 七月,我的第一个博客

in #blog6 years ago

This is my first BLOG

I did not catch a cold before

Recently I found out that I can record my own things later and have a memorable time later. At the same time, I can encourage myself, especially when I gave up, and saw that I have traveled so many roads,

How long a man's life, I do not know

How many people's life, I do not know

I have no idea how many choices my life has

这是我第一个BLOG

以前也不对这种东西感冒

最近发现,把自己的东西记录下来,以后也能有个回味,同时可以鼓励自己,尤其是当想放弃的时候看到自己走过那么多路, 便会排除万难,继续前行

人的一生有多漫长,我不知道

人的一生有多少路,我也不知道

人的一生有多少抉择,我也不知道

Sort:  

第一次在steemit上发文章,还写错了,omg!

Congratulations @nnnco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63