You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A queue of ideas

in #blog6 years ago

i'm also writing my final exams in a couple of months and I must confess that it's very difficult maintaning my creative level but I try.
About keeping stock of idea, i find that difficult. I like to stick with the flow of things, so if I have an idea I try my best to put it on paper because if I dont I may never again. and if I dont finish it, the chancs of going back to finish it up is little.

Sort:  

Or, finish it after 3 months like I did...when I picked up that post it's like 300 words in with two or three paragraphs. Things clicked in magically so I could continue on it, otherwise I would just go for another idea xD

Thanks for stopping by~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72