100% honesty ramble most likely make no sens but its not for you its for me. and no write correction

in #blog6 years ago

 I recommend and look at the picture and do not read the text 

a few weeks back a started on my meticla hypnoses in to my "demons" its been so hard a lot of feelings are comes to the surface. a lot of them are very hard for me to deal whit. fore a long my mine has difendin my self agenst my emotions.  a was in a place where a could not show them. but now days a have this massive walls inside my self to defend me agenst the world but now ther are sabotaging my life. this part of my life my paranoia is so afread of life its self so it just stopping everything in its track. a was at my psychologist yesterday. its things a cant say out loud here in the world only there and in my blog. a dont like my life a dont like my self. a dont feel ok. a feel a dont have a home, am hating my job, a have no family,  but all this this can be pretty easy fixed or improved, but my wall my  paranoia is stopping me. like a have been here in canada fore 9 montsh and in these time a have been in the forest 2 times ,4 times eating outside whit friends and vising friends 3 times. and am so lonely but a feel to bother them if a call, am boring am ugly am fat am useless am feel tired all the  time. a few days a go a was thinking to kill my self. this is the second time here in Canada.   self harm and suicide  is so taboo so most people get so outrage when a say something like this but before 2015 a was planing my suicide every day. a did this for many years a was cuting my self almost every day,  it was like and escape a only had one real attempt a rented a car a was planing to kill my self by car a got in the car started it drove 400 meter and sat there fore a long them drove back parked it. when a was tinkling it now a got very sad on the ide of  die. not on the  suicide part, but at my mind is going there. a feel like am over this part of my life. but the anger in me and the sadness is so strong so it had to escape so it went there. old habbids. it just stopping all my joy of my life. a dont have a purpose. like every day am  change  my mind if a shun go back to Norway or not. am fell a not enjoing my work but a now it do not matter wat a do if a feel like this on the inside it do not matter what am doing.....my psychologist has told my many times to start  write when feeling down just all the things you feel until you are stopping. this is me stopping. 


btw a meet this fellow to day back form work..nacty and cool nice at the same time

Sort:  

Back then self harm and suicide were taboos. These days it's started gaining more attention. I was in your position, except that I really got myself whiplashed due an accident. The, the thought of ending my life escalates especially I carry the after effect- suffering from TBI. Yes, I look physically fine but my brain isn't. It hinders me to be my old self and affecting my cognitive function.

Your psychologist is right, write. Keep journaling because it helps. I found this help. In fact, I create steemit for that purpose too. It's a great way channeling our emotions and turning them into words.

The fact that you're here, able to write this post is an achievement itself. I really like the picture too!

a jone steemit on this plan to. its a nice place to do it. feel safe here. am sorry you got hurt. it suck big time..

Exactly! that's why I love it here :)
now when I read my old blog posts, I see the real progress. You will see it too!

i'm very much proud of your written skills and god bless you and keep your work my friend. ❤

ty... my written skills perfect but the are better then....ehemm....before...lol. its funny sometimes not to correct it.

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Congratulations @norwegianbikeman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @norwegianbikeman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95