Am on my train and we are going full speed around and around on my little islandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

 Some days ago, I asked my boss to have some extra hours a can work on Fridays when am in downtown anyway. But a did not here back from here. And then the shop hire a new mechanic and The Time sheets was not getting updated.  So my mind decided this is it.

 Am getting fired.

 I knew that just a matter of time. 

But today a got my extra hours..so the reality its very different. no matter if my child's part is convinced that I'm not good enough no matter what's actually the reality is

Sort:  

Really sorry to hear this, @norwegianbikeman... Hopefully you are just worried over nothing... Either way, every end leads to a new beginning! Best of luck. <3

Thanks am OK fore now. so its all good

I used to get like that too. I would read all kinds of things into every little detail. Most of them were completely wrong.

I really love your blog posts. I was gone from Steemit for a couple weeks. For the first time in a very long time I was frozen with anxiety. I have snapped out of it and ok now.
Sometimes I just have to find something positive to tell myself. Sounds like your self talk was scary for a minuet too.

good to hear. its so easy to get stuck in it. it just sinking up one does not notice it in it. like this blog a was so gone then got pulled out just like it. super strange and interesting in the same place.

Yes it really is so easy to get stuck. Even after learning things to help come out of it . there is still that fact that actually doing those things is so very hard.
I am really glad I met you. Not many people understand. I may post about it one day myself. It may be helpful to someone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85