Souvenirs from Japan with Notimetospace [SUB]

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Surprise, I did a new video regarding the gifts and souvenirs that I received on October. It took me quite some time that I decided to make this video because it was given by someone once very precious to me but he was a psychopath with serious narcissistic issues in his life.

Not to mention, sorry for the low quality of uploads, I've been switching computers around to export files and it became a mess.

Now, my early Christmas wish for you all is hoping that you all don't mind me speaking two languages in the video. I've added english subtitles for your reference.

Souvenirs From Japan

  1. Mont Blac Cake from Ginza
  2. Tokyo Milk Cheese Factory
  3. Digestives Chocolate
  4. Unknown Big Ball of metal Foil that I don't dare to eat
  5. Gitto something that I don't know
  6. Wego Iron Patches

In Addition,

He did got me a warm Grey colour sweatshirt with Yankees logo adding on with lots of doughnuts and pizza prints, a gorgeous wine red skirt from GU and a free copy of magazine that has less advertisement.

I think he got me the sweatshirt with small pizza prints is because we always talk about pizza. Pizza taste good. If it's bad, its still pizza! I wish someone would design a shirt with fried chicken prints. Bet they would taste so good! Fried chicken taste better, trust me.

As for the magazine, he knew that I love to read VIVI Magazine. There is once I made him to buy a HKD70 VIVI Magazine in Hong Kong. It was one of the best magazine to read. I love reading VIVI magazine because they would feature the latest fashion clothing before Malaysians would know about it. Sadly, printing industry will not last long. Internet Technology is getting their pace and online photos are the current preferences by everyone.

Lastly, he got me a postcard with the image of the Fuji Mountain. I wanted him to write something nice on the card, so it would be something meaningful and valuable to be kept long term. A plain card doesn't brings out anything special. It was a bad surprise that he scolded me in the face and said :"I shouldn't even spend time searching a postcard for you, you're requesting too much". It sucks to be in that moment. Worse, on that point of time, I have zero clue why he wanted to say such hurtful sentence to me.

Now, come to think of it, he is and always a cheater, so it make sense that he was thinking of someone else, and he don't mind being a meany to me. I believe that he already gave that card to someone else that he manage to hold on with his manipulations and lies. Of course, I wish him well. I hope he would be faithful to the lucky lady that believes in him truly.


Shoutout Section

ice-cream.gif

Travel and Lifestyle Blog
No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet.
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar of me!
Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!
IMG-20171023-WA0023(size samall).jpg

Recent Posts

  1. (CN) Dear Diary: 他失去了心爱他的我,我失去了不专一的他
  2. (ENG) Dear Diary: A little Death
  3. (ENG) Restaurant Yee Li Lou (艺绿楼 菜馆) + Giveaway

Sort:  

Congratulations @notimetospace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @notimeotospace loved the videos ... even if you just write or do a video I 've always enjoyed your content. Thanks for sharing your content here.

Hello and Thank you @bitrocker2020 so much for reading them too :D !
No prob, writing in steemit is always fun and stress free!

hahaha... you still look cute while munching... if I make a video of myself munching a cake... sure many people will downvote me... hahahaha...

HAHAH IT WONT HAPPEN ! You still will get my upvote and repost !!

I also want to start making unpacking videos...nom nom nom

Jom beli snacks at 7-11 and makan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67