Still Here.

in #blog6 years ago

Still here. Still making an effort to post.

Sorry. Been working on a couple art pieces to try to post soon to attract commissions.

My husband didn't get paid when he was supposed to. Still hasn't been paid. We're five days late on his paycheck, and I don't have any faith that he'll get paid in the next couple days, either. If he doesn't get paid this Friday, that's two checks he'll be owed. (It took a lot of asking, but he was able to arrange to be paid weekly, which is something we desperately need in order to survive and be able to pay our bills on time without constantly losing money by having to pay late fees. Also the timing of when my medications need to be bought, ect.)

Other life frustrations.

But yes! I'm still here! Still making an effort to post! On my phone at the moment so this post won't be much longer than this. I'll be pulling my laptop out later, hopefully not too much later, to make a few posts I've been working on and wanting to make.

Sort:  

The rabbit is still here! I'm just way behind on commenting. Glad to see a flash of cat fur around these parts.

My fur is frazzled, tangled and matted, I could really use a good brushing, but yes, a flash of cat fur!

I've been missing my rabbit friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69