SM Daily - 又一驚喜更新! | Another Steemmonsters Update!

in #blog5 years ago


Hey howdy my SM friends! It is 2am here in my time zone. I wake up for no reason and just can't fall back to sleep. I opened the steemit.com and saw that people are all hyped due to the new UI update of SM. I can't help but opened my SM and played one game.

嘿,我的SM朋友們!我現在所在時區是凌晨2點。我無故醒來,但卻無法再回到睡眠狀態。
我打開了steemit.com,看到由於新的SM更新,SM的朋友們都大肆討論SM的更新。我也忍不住打開我的SM並玩了一場比賽。

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 2.01.20 AM.png

To be honest, the SM graphics was not so good but I understand there are so many things SM team has to worry about, and the UI is not among the top piorities.

說實話,SM更新前的圖像並不是那麼好,但我明白,SM團隊有太多事情需要擔心,而UI並不是最重要的。

I almost get used to the old graphics but this, the sudden UI update (sorry for not following closely about the SM news) surprised me so much.

當我快要習慣本來的形象時,SM突然的UI更新(抱歉沒有密切關注SM新聞)讓我非常驚訝。

What also surprised me is the speed of the udpate. Season 3 started not long ago, the game mode changed and then, followed a UI update! That means SM team is working hard to improve the game for us and I appreciated that especially it is one of the few successful games on blockchain.(And more importantly it is on Steem!)

令我驚訝的是udpate的速度。第3季開始不久,update了遊戲模式再來是UI的更新!
這意味著SM團隊正在努力為我們改進遊戲!我很欣賞他們的努力,特別是因為它是區塊鏈上為數不多的成功遊戲之一。(更重要的是它是在Steem上!)


And as always, let's share what I've got for my daily quest reward! (It is getting harder!)
和往常一樣,來分享日常任務獎勵吧! (越來越難了!)

Screen Shot 2018-11-29 at 3.24.57 PM.png

Show me how you did, pal!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nuagnorab.vornix.blog/sm-daily-another-steemmonsters-update/

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi, @nuagnorab!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

放心,Sm 会越来越好

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94