BRIGHT YELLOW🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS ...🌞🌞🌞
What activity are you doing today?
Hopefully today's tasks are quickly completed.

Today maybe my problem will be over. In my house the water has 2 days is not there because the water machine is damaged. Today may be completed. I hope so because water is a major need in life.

I have been crying for 2 days because there is no water. I pray to God that today the water machine can work again.

Today my mood is good, my heart is also happy. Although there is still a bit of anxiety, but ya .. it's okay.

I want to show you this one.

image

This flower is very pretty ...
I like the color, bright yellow🌻
I hope my problem is over and my mind is bright, like the color of this flower, the bright yellow🌻

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG. I HOPE YOU LIKE MY POST. I HOPE MY PROBLEM IS OVER TODAY😄

HAVE A NICE DAY AND GOOD LUCK FOR EVERYONE.

❤FOLLOW @NURMIDIRMAN
❤RESTEEM MY BLOG
👍UPVOTE @NURMIDIRMAN

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that you had no water for 2 days! Hope everything is okay now.

Nice photo of beautiful flower in bright yellow color! Great shot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67