ENJOYABLE WEEKEND⛰⛰🏞🏞

in #blog6 years ago

Hi... EVERYONE...
How are you all?
Hopefully in good health ...
Today where are you going?
Have a nice weekend this time ...

I want to tell you about my weekend today. My family and I went on a trip to the mountains.

image

The place is beautiful, the weather is very cold. We were there for fun, eating together and seeing the scenery that was still very natural, the air fresh and cool.

THIS THE PHOTOS I TAKE FROM START TO DEAL, UNTIL WE ARRIVED THERE👇👇👇

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

SORRY, THE PHOTOGRAPHS LESS INTERESTING WHEN YOU SEE BECAUSE MY CAMERA IS NOT GOOD😁 BUT OUR TRIP THERE IS REALLY FUN. ME, MY CHILDREN AND MY FAMILY ALL VERY ENJOYED IT.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG. I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY IT. HAPPY WEEKEND AND I HOPE YOUR TRIP ALSO ENJOYABLE😄

   ❤❤❤FOLLOW RESTEEM UPVOTE❤❤❤
           ❤❤❤ @NURMIDIRMAN ❤❤❤
Sort:  

@sayef45
What is life without honest, real and meaningful friendship? Those who love the beauty, greatness and perfection that you see inside and life without companion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87