FRIED TUNA MEATBALLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Hi ... STEEMIAN ...
Weekend has arrived ... 😄
How are you all???
Are you guys resting?
Are you guys getting together with family ???
Where did you spend the weekend ???

Today I want to show you the first snack I made. I thought it would not be nice, because I have never made it. The recipe I heard from my neighbor, he sold it.

This is my snack tonight ....

                  FRIED TUNA MEATBALL

image

It tastes so good ... my son and my husband love the fried tuna meatballs.

image

image

This meatball is suitable for children who do not like to eat fish. Because the meatball is made of tuna and I do not add flavor in the meatball. I just add natural herbs like garlic and pepper. How to make it the same as other meatballs. The difference, meatballs are usually made of beef or chicken but if this meatball from tuna.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST, YOU WILL ENJOY IT. IF YOU ARE LOVING MY POST, DO NOT FORGET THE RESTEEM, FOLLOW, AND UPVOTE @nurmidirman I REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

HAVE A NICE WEEK...😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62