SAD STORY OF MY LIFE# 3😔😢😭steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi... STEEMIAN FRIENDS ...

image

Today is still the same as the previous days. In my life there is always a problem. Sometimes two days I feel very happy without any problems, the next day comes trouble again. My life is full of problems😔😢😭

I belong to a rich family but not very rich. At the age of 22 I married with a man from a poor family, he worked as a waiter in a restaurant. From the beginning my family is not happy with my husband because he is poor but I love him.

image

Even though my family is not happy with my husband, I am still married him and now my marriage age is 11 years old. We are already in the gift of 2 sons.

image

Right now my life is happy even though we live in poverty because my husband's salary is small. Now we also have debts to pay for the land and homes we are currently occupying.

I want to help my husband by working without having to leave my child because my son is still a baby.

I am proud and happy to be able to work in steemit because whatever the posting, we still get paid. So I can work and stay with my kids at home without having to leave.

My dream someday is to live a decent life, I can help my husband in economic problems in my household and I also want to make my parents proud of me because I can succeed.

I HOPE TO BE SUCCESSFULL IN STEEMIT AND
I CAN MAKE ALL HAPPY PEOPLE ESPECIALLY MY HUSBAND AND MY PARENTS.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG. I HOPE YOU ENJOY IT. HAVE A NICE DAY AND GOOD LUCK.
❤ By: @nurmidirman

❤ FOLLOW @nurmidirman
👍 UPVOTE @nurmidirman

Sort:  

Congratulations @nurmidirman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58