Youtube Killing the freedom of expression

in #blog6 years ago

2018-02-08.png

Just now I just got a community strike on my channel >:( there systems are shit and this is one of the reasons im using steemit & dtube more because as it says in the title they are killing freedom of expression. so on my youtube channel I make memes & meme compilations which can get abit edgy which can be in the firing line for a strike its like youtube doesnt like humor or the AI atleast doesnt like humor.

The problems with theses copyright & community strikes is that they do telling what its for but doesnt go into detail as to where the problem is one the video, and in some cases for copyright claims they can go into detail but why can't they do the same with strikes ??
Youtube is dying and everyone is witnessing it in realtime / in slowmotion, we need more youtubes like TJKirk to make the move and at time promote this platform including dtube. I can't wait till pewdiepie makes the move and one other think I dont want youtube to fail but if they was to fail it would be for their own doing.

Thanks to Jerry and other for promoting this platform & helping me find this platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66