Growing Up

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

1_xtBeAziLlL-7o7u32zFp8w.gif

Beauty is a good thing, rather put, good things are good. That is how it seems when you say Beauty and riches are good.

Growing up has been fun to many of us. Growing up in the absence of so much was the lot of many too. Wanting to have it all but barely making enough to put a roof over the ones you're responsible for is common experience around here.

Growth is such that, your reactions to the state of things at these moments of criticality goes a long way to forever determine how you will be portrayed and listened to.

My Advice:

Be there for those that need you when they do.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.

Image Source: medium.com

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me

Sort:  

I born in a lower middle class earning family in India and it was a challange for us to enjoy all the basic needs thay one should have in this world of inflatjon. Even now, I am facing this issues as I am still unemployed and looking for a good job. But, Every coin has two faces. Life has taught me that success has only 3 pillers.. Hard work, dedication and patience. If you grow an apple by urself, it will be sweeter than the one u have bought from market. Someone said to me that its ok to born poor but its a shame to die poor . God has given us a whole life... But its on us how can we utilize it.
It's a nobel and kind personality to help others in their needy situation. Many helped me a lot in my worst situations and I adore and respect them. I will also walk in the same path. Like your words friend. Stay well and keep posting!

Posted using Partiko Android

With this type of mindset, you will go far places in life. Keep it up!

Thank u dear! Hope I get get a job soon and keep my patents happy

Posted using Partiko Android

Growing up was fun for me that sometimes i wished i never knew up to an adult, i.mean i wished those days remained or could come back. But to some, they hate to remember cos it was filled with sad memories. Going by your advice, we could make a change to what many are facing while growing up now by being there for them always. Nice piece

Thank you @adoore-eu. My childhood had both pleasant and unpleasant memories.

I appreciate your comment here.

I’d definitely listen to your advice and be the hero my loved ones want me to be. Growth I’d embrace so as it proceeds I will to. Amazing I must confess

You’re most welcome my friend

With the age we definitely leave many things behind but should never leave those in life who stood there for us till the end

Always awesome. Thank you @blazing.

That's a great advice... And that's the best thing that we can do for our loved ones... 😊😘

True. Thank you for reading @avhyaceulip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30