You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Le Malaise Continues

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Gillian! I was there just last month with my parents. Where in Montenegro are you heading to? We were in Budva, staying in an AirBnB apartment. It was lovely. I blogged a lot about it here on Steemit, you might find my older posts from Montenegro from a couple of weeks back.

I wish you to have a lovely holiday there and share your experiences with us on Stemit!

Sort:  

I didn't go in the end @oleg326756. The airbnb I was trying to book pulled out and then my plans just fizzled out. I was looking at Lepetane.

Budva looks lovely too. Maybe I'll have a look there when I get a few minutes. Although I think it's too hot for me right now.

Thank you for the heads up regarding your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78