BRAIN TASKING...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians!. Actually, it's been a long time since I posted on my blog and that was because I thought I would never be able to post things that would draw people's attention towards my blog. Then of recent, an idea occurred to me,which is I "as a great mathematician to be",should be able to look into various mathematical problems and proffer solutions to them,thereby one way or the other enlightening others on this platform either directly or indirectly on how to go about such problems. I think this method of contributing ideas in the steemit community would be of great relevance to us all and I really hope you are all going to enjoy it.

PROCEDURES TO FOLLOW

  1. I will post a question on this platform,with the final answer given.

  2. If you are interested in the question, then you solve it showing your workings in the reply box below.

  3. Various methods of problem solving is allowed.

  4. My personal workings will be posted in the next 24 hours giving rooms for various answers.

  5. Your answers can be different from mine,from there we rub minds and learn from each other.

  6. Then we continue like that!!!!

Thanks for taking your time to read this,my fellow Steemians. God bless us all.

Here goes the question for today!!!
IMG_20180331_194115_610.jpg

If you want me to continue,why not resteem and upvote!!!!

DQmUhbAo5f4hYazfMH8U2CkVbthMJsjQD3N1TPbabDspFmD_1680x8400.png
DQmawqjrStq1gkspE8fNvtyP7Q7ChD4PvNspG4NfNniUL7T_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @oluwashizzy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69