You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip in San Diego as the Champion of the Steemit Music League - Season 1 / Part ||

in #blog6 years ago

Claire de Lune did bring a smile to both Erika's and my face, as we frantically chopped veggies to stave off collective starvation with our stir-fry we prepared that evening. Quite a memorable evening indeed ...

A real honor and privilege to have such distinguished guests for a most hip musical soirée, here.

Next time we'll set you up with a room here (or wherever else I be next time you get to the states) and get you around to all your gigs...

Sort:  

It was clear to me that you both would like it, glad I was right. ☺ Privilege and honor from my side Zig, hopefully I can make it sometime soon in OC and this time take care of business. Appreciate it a lot for you to offer me a room and willing to get me around to all my gigs, we is gonna put a mark everywhere we jam naahmean? Cats gonna axsk for our names. lOl! Thanks for your support homie. 👊

Def gotta make that happen! Now go out and win another beatbattle/music league season ... ;-)

I'm not sure if those battles nowadays are any round trips worthy. I mean I'll participate if you discover one. ☺

Yeah I listened to Chief's talk with Pennsif ... getting a trip is a real anomaly in steemit comps. Still wondering how he pulled that off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89