You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IN A MOVIE # VLOG | MAKING MUSIC (steemit exclusive)

in #blog6 years ago

The Zoom H1 is a great piece of equipment. I use several of them to record my live music videos and use the built in stereo microphones. I also used one to record the music used in a movie. Greetings!

Sort:  

Wow! So nice!
So it was the right purchase for me :D

What kind of a movie?

The last one, Eindeloos or Endless, is a Dutch language Movie about a Bar Tender tired of the daily grind. All the footage was shot in a small Café. The next one is an action film and I expect to use the Zooms again for in Car sound and such. The Zoom H1s are great because they can be mounted almost anywhere with cheap rubber bands and record high quality sound. For the 90 Euro price tag, the Zoom H1 is hard to beat.

Nice! Will check it out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93