Another Day In Vienna - by Máté Rétközi

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, today I was modelizing another building. As we could select in the pictures of Steemfest, I decided to start to build the temple of a quarter. I finished a room with a door I asked one of my teammates. While I was waiting for the door, I took the job to look at the Steemians from Steemfest. Then, back to the church I could finish the part of the clock. I attach this picture as well.
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmiwShFn3bPYnhZ6rpT36vffBS5v8iq1g1PpXVZWKxEXESUh3zVAjFdjwabH3Q.jpg

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@lux-witness/building-steem-s-value-layer-upon-layer
My day was so much challenging. Today I will come again.

so watch the clock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68