Tommy Sotomayor Changing Hearts And Minds

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

concepts.png

Tommy Sotomayor is the most hated man I've ever seen. He speaks the truth as he sees it and people hate him for it. Tommy can be extremely harsh at times and I understand that he affects the minds of millions! I believe that all Tommy wants is a dialog and maybe a debate every once in a while. I started listening to some of Tommy's stuff about a year ago and I think he is extremely intelligent. Tommy does a good job poking at people to show "If you play a stupid game you win a stupid prize"! Tommy has made it as a youtube celebrity he just keeps getting his channels flagged down. I believe that everyone should at least try to stomach through a few of his shows. I do believe we would all be better whether you are black, white, brown, or blue there will be something there for you! Tommy wants a dialog and I think as a human race we desperately need it. If you can visit his youtube channel with an open mind do it but if you're easily offended stay away! I will leave a few links to his channels and websites please give him a shot and maybe you'll get something from it too.

MY WEBSITE: openlinestudio

TOMMY'S WEBSITE: SotomayorEnt

TOMMY SPEAKS WITH FORMER KKK MEMBER DAVID DUKE


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71