🌙[EN] ʚ♡ɞ Saturday night with art, friends & beer 🍻

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes improvised plans turn out to be great, just as this saturday night I shared with @luluggo, @alastorx, @zeresaksart and some other friends who still aren’t on Steemit.

Spanish Ver. Here

enport-01.jpg

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

I think it’s been a while since the last time I shared my weekends and hang outs with you, so I decided to tell you about past saturday, when @luluggo called inviting me to a cultural gathering on a local bar where she and other friends were going to expose their work. I felt flattered when she told me she was going to show a portrait she painted of me so I just can’t say no to her. After choosing a cute outfit and giving myself a relaxing bath I took a bus to meet @alastorx who’d join me on this unplanned hang out.

We spent a while on a local roll cake shop. The quality of their cakes is great, soft and creamy fillings and great flavor with the exact amount of sugar.My favorite roll cake flavor in there is Nut & White chocolate. They sell it only in half or a complete roll cake so I hope I can get a whole piece of this dessert soon! Anyway, after this we had a nice coffee time as long as we waited for our friends to arrive at the bar.

When we finally made it into Monchiexpress (the bar), we met the lovelies @luluggo (IG), Ulloa and Roza, (who I met that day but who I already knew for she always see my Instagram stories) sitting in front of a performing poet. Then I listened to a friend who also recited that night, he still haven’t joined our community but you can find him in wordpress. His name is Carlos Rodriguez.

IMG_20180609_193528_edited.jpg

Carlos Rodríguez on the mic.

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

After sharing a while with @zeresaksart (IG), the beer started coming our way. Everything was flowing nicely, hugs, laughs, chatting… This was the very first time I attended to Monchi and I was having a great time. It’s a chilled place with a nice decoration. I didn’t ate anything in there but I bet their food is great aswell. After a while he, @alastorx and me moved through the place so we can see the whole exhibition with more calm.

~Gallery at the end of the post~

We sitted again for a short time with the rest of our friends, until the music numbers started with the cute voice of Crisbel Carrera, followed by Maria Laura (who I didn’t find on instagram). I tried to record some footage but my phone didn’t cooperate, so I hope I can show you some videos in other ocassion 😘.

IMG_20180609_202605_edited_edited.jpg

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

Done with the music we had more fun and then the selfies started with @luluggo and Roza. They retired soon after this as we planned the next gathering in a short time.

IMG_20180609_214707_edited.jpg

Here with baby @Luluggo 🖤 I’m always surprised about how my body language shifts to extroverted when there’s alcohol in my system.

IMG_20180609_215248_814_edited.jpg

And here we are with the cute Roza.

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

📸~ Gallery ~📸

IMG_20180609_195334_edited.jpg

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

IMG_20180609_193553_edited.jpg

Left, portrait made by @luluggo ~ Right Meninas painted by @zeresaksart

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

IMG_20180609_193807_edited.jpg

.

IMG_20180609_193938_edited.jpg

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

So this is resumes the 09/06/2018’s saturday. I’m looking foward to keep in touch with you by making you part of my adventures in local activities, so you can see the cute things there still are on my city. I’d love to read any idea you may have for these posts. So this is it, I say farewell showing you guys my half drunk face from that night. Thank you so much for reading this post and sharing this time with me. Tell me what do you think about the artworks and which one is your favorite from the ones above.

DQmXFpi7zaYtXVVoMKBPwXupA9PHvaqDbxUq1jgfUPNccmh.gif

🏵️More of my daily life 🏵️

👉🏽Instagram

💠Recent posts💠

📽️Vlog: Hi, join me on some shopping🌸ES
📸Hard Candy 🍭ES / EN
✒️Warm afternoon: Inking process ▶️ES / EN
📸鏡 ~ As above, so below🎐ES / EN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86