Let's make a blog post! 3

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Source

It's really hard for me to be constant about this blogging in real time, that the truth is that the hospital is taking me a lot of time, and I'm already in the final stretch, yes, I know that I have told you many times but it is hard for me to believe that in 14 days I will finish the academic part of my career, then I only present the thesis and ready, I am a doctor, you do not know the emotion and fear I feel LOL.

I feel the need to take these last days calmly, step by step, and curiously I have the feeling that they are passing me too fast, it is strange the fact that when I started the race I just wanted this moment to come, and now that I am Here a small part of me doesn't want it to end.

The fact of graduating means to me that I am already an adult in every sense of the word, because I have long since denied that I stopped being a 20-year-old girl hahaha, by the way, on September 15 I am the 26 years and I can not believe it either, I do not understand at what moment so much time passed.

After all, this journey is just beginning, I still have a long way to go, but I know I can and everything will eventually work out.

Anyway, I will keep you informed my dear readers, I leave you with this great song that conveys much happiness to me.


We are reading us!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 1 SBD worth and should receive 189 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05